Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andy W. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Dorris is honest and provides you with all the information you need. I am a first time home owner and she made the process so assuring and easy to understand. She is amazing at her job and would definitely continue working with her in the future.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gilbert G. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Dorris M. is the greatest in her job.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Hector M. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Dorris is a great loan officer, keeps you updated thru the process. She makes it look so easy. Will definitely refer her to all my friends.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Cesar P. for Dorris Manecke

KATY, TX
Very professional, fast and great costumer service.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Dorris Manecke

PORTER, TX
Working with Dorris was such a pleasant experience compared to our last attempt to get a home loan with another company. She was helpful and worked so hard to make this happen for us. We couldn’t be more pleased!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Natalia K. for Dorris Manecke

KATY, TX
excellent service

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Hector M. for Dorris Manecke

Houston, TX
Dorris is very knowledgeable and stays on top of things.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Suleiman T. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Made it So Easy for me and closed my loan so fast!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jose Z. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Ms. dorris le estoy muy agradecido con su ayuda para poder refinanciar mi casa y consolidar mis deudas con su ayuda fue rapido y facil y estoy seguro que voy ha recomendar sus servicios com mis amigos de mi trabajo muchas gracias atte. jose luis zeferino

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar S. for Dorris Manecke

GALENA PARK, TX
We love our new home. Cant thank you enough for all your help durning the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Dorris Manecke

CYPRESS, TX
Very very helpful and amazing communication

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus M. for Dorris Manecke

HOUSTON, TX
Mrs. Manecke was very informative, pleasant and patient through out the whole process. We felt the process to be fast, overall great experience for our first home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gilberto G. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Communication all the time even late afternoon, always open to work with you.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Rubin W. for Dorris Manecke

RICHMOND, TX
I’m just wanna say thank you so much it’s a great experience, We are happy 😊

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret E. for Dorris Manecke

KATY, TX
Dorris was friendly and knowledgeable from the first day we met. I felt comfortable asking her questions and she always responded quickly with an answer that was informative. She is passionate about her profession and it shows in how she treats her customers!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia G. for Dorris Manecke

KATY, TX
Dorris is an exceptional mortgage broker. She's thorough, timely, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the mortgage process. She is a consummate professional and always looked out for my best interest, making sure I locked in the best loan at the lowest possible rate. Highly recommend her to anyone who needs to obtain financing!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eluterio O. for Dorris Manecke

SPRING, TX
Thanks

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Rosendo S. for Dorris Manecke

Humble, TX
communication was very pleasant and I was notified throughout the process of what was needed.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Erick V. for Dorris Manecke

Houston, TX
She help us in everything we need she explained everything because was us first time buying home Thank you so much for your help Doris

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by James W. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Dorris went out of her way to make everything as easy and professional as possible this was my 5 purchase in Houston and the best one ever !!!!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo C. for Dorris Manecke

DICKINSON, TX
She did a excellent job with all aspect with this transaction and was pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal A. for Dorris Manecke

Pasadena, TX
Dorris made the process very easy and smooth in a very way! I would recommend her and also continue to do business with her in the future.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Alondra M. for Dorris Manecke

Houston, TX
Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Always looking out for my best interests.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Hector R. for Dorris Manecke

Houston, TX
Excellent service as always

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top